COVID-19 UPDATE: Beginning 9/20/21 we are temporarily requiring proof of vaccine or proof of a negative PCR Covid test within 72 hours to attend our events. See your event page for more info.

Sellersville Theater Logo

Menu

Wine Tasting Dinner: Chairman's Selection

November 9, 2021

More Info

Just Announced Shows

Beer Tasting: Pumpkin Brews

Fri, Oct 29

The Washington House

Beer Tasting: Pumpkin Brews

Show | 5:00PM // Doors | 5:00PM

Beer Tasting: Conshohocken Brewing Company

Fri, Nov 05

The Washington House

Beer Tasting: Conshohocken Brewing Company

Show | 5:00PM // Doors | 5:00PM

Wine Tasting Dinner: Chairman's Selection

Tue, Nov 09

The Washington House

Wine Tasting Dinner: Chairman's Selection

Show | 12:00AM // Doors | 12:00AM

The Reagan Years

Fri, Nov 12

Sellersville Theater 1894

The Reagan Years

Show | 8:00PM // Doors | 7:30PM

$25 to $25

Wine Flights

Fri, Nov 26

The Washington House

Wine Flights

Show | 5:00PM // Doors | 5:00PM

Beer Tasting: Victory Brewing Company

Fri, Dec 03

The Washington House

Beer Tasting: Victory Brewing Company

Show | 8:00PM // Doors | 8:00PM

Irish Christmas In America

Tue, Dec 14

Sellersville Theater 1894

Irish Christmas In America

Show | 8:00PM // Doors | 7:30PM

$25 to $39.5

Pete Correale

Fri, Dec 17

Sellersville Theater 1894

Pete Correale

Show | 8:00PM // Doors | 7:30PM

$21.5 to $29.5

The Cowsills Family Christmas

Sun, Dec 19

Sellersville Theater 1894

The Cowsills Family Christmas

Show | 2:00PM // Doors | 1:30PM

$35 to $49.5

New Year's Eve: AM Radio (2 PM)

Fri, Dec 31

Sellersville Theater 1894

New Year's Eve: AM Radio (2 PM)

Show | 2:00PM // Doors | 1:30PM

$35 to $35

1 2

Filter Events

Let’s Catch a Show

Box Office
Top Rated on Trip Advisor Bucks Happening Winner 2020